Our Team

 

At South Paw Canada it’s our Passionate People that make the difference.   Passionate people who are devoted to delivering a positive, memorable experience to our clients every single time they work with us.

We are dedicated to helping you catch the attention of your customers by giving them something they weren’t expecting.  Helping you do what you do, even better!  

Sales Department

Tom Lappala 
Vice President Sales
Tom Lappala
Vice President Sales
Barry Hammond 
Muskoka Area 
Account Manager 
barry@southpawcanada.com
705-646-2337
Barry Hammond
Muskoka Area
Account Manager

705-646-2337
Caitlin Stone 
Port Elgin 
Account Manager 
caitlin@southpawcanada.com
519-389-4666
Caitlin Stone
Port Elgin
Account Manager

519-389-4666
Heather Geske 
Account Manager 
GTA North 
heather@southpawcanada.com
416-574-6140
Heather Geske
Account Manager
GTA North

416-574-6140
Marilyn Gallimore 
Barrie Area  
Account Manager 
marilyn@southpawcanada.com
705-725-9737 ex. 224
Marilyn Gallimore
Barrie Area
Account Manager

705-725-9737 ex. 224
Mitch Dawkins 
Barrie Area  
Account Manager 
mitch@southpawcanada.com
705-725-9737 ex. 223
Mitch Dawkins
Barrie Area
Account Manager

705-725-9737 ex. 223
Nicole Mitchell 
Greater Toronto Area  
Account Manager 
nicole@southpawcanada.com
905-239-7899
Nicole Mitchell
Greater Toronto Area
Account Manager

905-239-7899
Pina Palumbo 
Barrie Area  
Account Manager 
pina@southpawcanada.com
705-725-9737 ex. 229
Pina Palumbo
Barrie Area
Account Manager

705-725-9737 ex. 229
Steve Meesters 
Collingwood Area  
Account Manager  
steve@southpawcanada.com
705-444-1565 ex. 27
Steve Meesters
Collingwood Area
Account Manager

705-444-1565 ex. 27
Julie Benson 
Collingwood Area 
Inside Sales 
julie@southpawcanada.com
705-444-1565 ex. 29
Julie Benson
Collingwood Area
Inside Sales

705-444-1565 ex. 29
Bonnie Hall 
Barrie Area 
Sales Associate 
bonnie@southpawcanada.com
705-725-9737 ex. 221
Bonnie Hall
Barrie Area
Sales Associate

705-725-9737 ex. 221
Sonia Hardie
Barrie Area 
Sale Associate 
sonia@southpawcanada.com
705-725-9737 ex.226
Sonia Hardie
Barrie Area
Sale Associate

705-725-9737 ex.226
Andrea Black
Muskoka Area 
Sale Associate 
andrea@southpawcanada.com 
705-646-2337
Andrea Black
Muskoka Area
Sale Associate

705-646-2337
Alana Bonnett
Port Elgin 
Inside Sales 
alana@southpawcanada.com 
519-389-4666
Alana Bonnett
Port Elgin
Inside Sales

519-389-4666

Office Administration

Lea McKean 
Accounting
Lea McKean
Accounting
Janet Floyd 
Accounting
Janet Floyd
Accounting
Pam Townsend 
Admin Assistant
Pam Townsend
Admin Assistant
Bev Hammond 
Purchasing
Bev Hammond
Purchasing
LeAndra Taitt-Meikle 
Purchasing
LeAndra Taitt-Meikle
Purchasing
 

Art & Production

 
 
 
Bob Hammond
Operations Manager
Bob Hammond
Operations Manager
Jim Belanger 
Art Manager
Jim Belanger
Art Manager
Lorrie Doyle 
Material Flow Manager
Lorrie Doyle
Material Flow Manager
Jane Graham 
Production Department
Embroidery Operator
Jane Graham
Production Department Embroidery Operator
Wayne Mugford 
Production Department 
Driver
Wayne Mugford
Production Department
Driver
Mackenzie Casey 
Art Department 
Graphic Artist
Mackenzie Casey
Art Department
Graphic Artist
Darlene Miller 
Production Department
Sewing
Darlene Miller
Production Department Sewing
Rob Ryan 
Production Department 
Screenprinting/Embroidery
Rob Ryan
Production Department
Screenprinting/Embroidery
Diane McFadyen 
Production Department
Embroidery Operator
Diane McFadyen
Production Department Embroidery Operator
Tommy Miller 
Production Department 
Screenprinting
Tommy Miller
Production Department
Screenprinting

President

Jules Fabbri
Jules Fabbri